top of page

My expensive Nintendo Switch


My mommy bought my nintendo so she is rich!


I have a nintendo switch. It has a lot of games. It has Super Mario Odyssey which has hte guide for, and The Legend Of Zelda Breath Of The Wild that also has a guide, Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle, and Tetris. I have controllers, the controller holder or charger and my TV. My nintendo cost over 300 bucks! My mommy bought it. My nintendo has 3 accounts. It has my Clara account, Stami which is my dad, and Eyeball which is my brother. We bought the Zelda DLC that was really fun. The rabbid one was fun but hard. And Tetris is very challenging so we dont really play it but it was free. We only buy the free stuff and the ones that cost points. And Odysssey that got super duper hard on the parkour.

bottom of page